110 Count Breastmilk Storage Bags 8 Oz 235 ml Breastfeeding Freezer Storage Container Bags for Breast Milk comes Pre Sterilized & BPA Free with Accurate Measurements & Leak Proof. Buy Now!

Add your review

$15.95

Best deal at: amazon.comAmazon.com
Buy for best price
Set Lowest Price Alert
×
Notify me, when price drops
Set Alert for Product: 110 Count Breastmilk Storage Bags 8 Oz 235 ml Breastfeeding Freezer Storage Container Bags for Breast Milk comes Pre Sterilized & BPA Free with Accurate Measurements & Leak Proof. Buy Now! - $15.95
Price history
×
Price history for 110 Count Breastmilk Storage Bags 8 Oz 235 ml Breastfeeding Freezer Storage Container Bags for Breast Milk comes Pre Sterilized & BPA Free with Accurate Measurements & Leak Proof. Buy Now!
Latest updates:
  • $15.95 - February 16, 2020
  • $14.95 - January 3, 2020
  • $19.95 - November 24, 2019
Since: November 24, 2019
  • Highest Price: $19.95 - November 24, 2019
  • Lowest Price: $14.95 - January 3, 2020
Last Amazon price update was: March 3, 2020 7:12 am
× Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon.com (Amazon.in, Amazon.co.uk, Amazon.de, etc) at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.
Add to wishlistAdded to wishlistRemoved from wishlist 0
110 Count Breastmilk Storage Bags 8 Oz 235 ml Breastfeeding Freezer Storage Container Bags for Breast Milk comes Pre Sterilized & BPA Free with Accurate Measurements & Leak Proof. Buy Now!
110 Count Breastmilk Storage Bags 8 Oz 235 ml Breastfeeding Freezer Storage Container Bags for Breast Milk comes Pre Sterilized & BPA Free with Accurate Measurements & Leak Proof. Buy Now!

Description

Purchase 110 Count Breastmilk Storage Bags 8 Oz 235 ml Breastfeeding Freezer Storage Container Bags for Breast Milk comes Pre Sterilized & BPA Free with Accurate Measurements & Leak Proof. Buy Now! at Discounted Prices ✓ FREE DELIVERY possible on eligible purchases.

110 Count Breastmilk Storage Bags 8 Oz 235 ml Breastfeeding Freezer Storage Container Bags for Breast Milk comes Pre Sterilized & BPA Free with Accurate Measurements & Leak Proof. Buy Now!

$15.95  in stock
1 new from $15.95
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of July 1, 2020 6:13 am

Features

  • LEAK PROOF AND SELF STANDING – We strive to ensure that your bags won’t leak and waste away those precious liquid gold. We know how hard it is to lose those precious breast milk. We also have gusseted bottom making one handed operations a breeze.
  • SAFETY GUARANTEED BPA BPS FREE PHTHALATE FREE LATEX FREE PRE STERILIZED – We ensure that safety for your baby is at our upmost concern when designing these breast milk storage bags.
  • ACCURATE MEASUREMENT LINES & FRONT FACING WRITEABLE TABS – We made sure to measure the weight of milk when we designed these bags to ensure the measuring lines are accurate. Our lines are 95% accurate. Our tabs also face you so that you can write the details on easily.
  • PERFORATED LINE FOR EASY STRAIGHT LINE TEAR – We designed the tear area to have a perforated line making it easier to tear open and it always tears in a straight line every time.
  • DESIGNED BY PARENTS FOR PARENTS – At Mommy’s Precious we are parents too. We love our babies and know just how much it means to give your child the best love and care they deserve. That’s why we designed this breast milk storage container bags for you with the best thoughts in mind.

Price History

Price history for 110 Count Breastmilk Storage Bags 8 Oz 235 ml Breastfeeding Freezer Storage Container Bags for Breast Milk comes Pre Sterilized & BPA Free with Accurate Measurements & Leak Proof. Buy Now!
Latest updates:
  • $15.95 - February 16, 2020
  • $14.95 - January 3, 2020
  • $19.95 - November 24, 2019
Since: November 24, 2019
  • Highest Price: $19.95 - November 24, 2019
  • Lowest Price: $14.95 - January 3, 2020

Reviews (0)

Reviews

0.0
0
0
0
0
0

Be the first to review “110 Count Breastmilk Storage Bags 8 Oz 235 ml Breastfeeding Freezer Storage Container Bags for Breast Milk comes Pre Sterilized & BPA Free with Accurate Measurements & Leak Proof. Buy Now!”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

There are no reviews yet.

Baby Products Online USA , Kids Online Shopping, Baby Care
Register New Account
Reset Password
Compare items
  • Total (0)
Compare
0