Ameda 2 Pack Breast Pump Kit Valves, Replacement Valves for Ameda Breast Pump Kits, Compatible with All Ameda HygieniKit Milk Collection Systems, Maintain Pump Performance, BPA Free DEHP Free

Add your review

$10.72

Best deal at: amazon.comAmazon.com
Buy for best price
Set Lowest Price Alert
×
Notify me, when price drops
Set Alert for Product: Ameda 2 Pack Breast Pump Kit Valves, Replacement Valves for Ameda Breast Pump Kits, Compatible with All Ameda HygieniKit Milk Collection Systems, Maintain Pump Performance, BPA Free DEHP Free - $10.72
Price history
×
Price history for Ameda 2 Pack Breast Pump Kit Valves, Replacement Valves for Ameda Breast Pump Kits, Compatible with All Ameda HygieniKit Milk Collection Systems, Maintain Pump Performance, BPA Free DEHP Free
Latest updates:
  • $10.72 - February 15, 2020
  • $11.11 - February 5, 2020
  • $9.99 - December 5, 2019
Since: December 5, 2019
  • Highest Price: $11.11 - February 5, 2020
  • Lowest Price: $9.99 - December 5, 2019
Last Amazon price update was: February 15, 2020 9:41 pm
× Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon.com (Amazon.in, Amazon.co.uk, Amazon.de, etc) at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.
Add to wishlistAdded to wishlistRemoved from wishlist 0
Ameda 2 Pack Breast Pump Kit Valves, Replacement Valves for Ameda Breast Pump Kits, Compatible with All Ameda HygieniKit Milk Collection Systems, Maintain Pump Performance, BPA Free DEHP Free
Ameda 2 Pack Breast Pump Kit Valves, Replacement Valves for Ameda Breast Pump Kits, Compatible with All Ameda HygieniKit Milk Collection Systems, Maintain Pump Performance, BPA Free DEHP Free

Description

Buy Ameda 2 Pack Breast Pump Kit Valves, Replacement Valves for Ameda Breast Pump Kits, Compatible with All Ameda HygieniKit Milk Collection Systems, Maintain Pump Performance, BPA Free DEHP Free at Discounted Prices ✓ FREE DELIVERY possible on eligible purchases.

Ameda 2 Pack Breast Pump Kit Valves, Replacement Valves for Ameda Breast Pump Kits, Compatible with All Ameda HygieniKit Milk Collection Systems, Maintain Pump Performance, BPA Free DEHP Free

$10.72  in stock
10 new from $10.72
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 15, 2020 9:41 pm

Features

  • ENSURE BEST PERFORMANCE: Our valves are compatible with all Ameda breast pumps and HygieniKit Milk Collection Systems. To ensure the best performance of your Ameda breast pump, we recommend replacing valves every 8-12 weeks, depending on cleaning and use.
  • LIKE NEW SUCTION: If you find your breast pump is losing suction, it may be time to replace the valves. Our replacement valves can help your pump maintain its like-new function and increase the suction performance of your Ameda breast pump or HygieniKit.
  • SUPPORT FOR YOUR PUMPING: As part of our mission to empower you achieve your breastfeeding goals, we provide a wide suite of breast pumps, breast milk storage and nursing and pumping accessories to make your experience more comfortable, safe & convenient.
  • THE FIRST NAME IN BREAST PUMPS. Each of our highest quality breast pumps are made with what we call The Ameda Difference. Our breast pumps have been used by top healthcare institutions and millions of mothers to provide the best nutrition for their babies.
  • QUALITY BEYOND COMPARE: The Ameda Difference means we stand by our breastfeeding products. Compare Ameda's line of breastfeeding aids and pumps to products from Lansinoh, Baby Baby, bamboobies, elfinbaby, NatureBond, Milkies, Motherlove, Little Martin's.

Price History

Price history for Ameda 2 Pack Breast Pump Kit Valves, Replacement Valves for Ameda Breast Pump Kits, Compatible with All Ameda HygieniKit Milk Collection Systems, Maintain Pump Performance, BPA Free DEHP Free
Latest updates:
  • $10.72 - February 15, 2020
  • $11.11 - February 5, 2020
  • $9.99 - December 5, 2019
Since: December 5, 2019
  • Highest Price: $11.11 - February 5, 2020
  • Lowest Price: $9.99 - December 5, 2019

Reviews (0)

Reviews

0.0
0
0
0
0
0

Be the first to review “Ameda 2 Pack Breast Pump Kit Valves, Replacement Valves for Ameda Breast Pump Kits, Compatible with All Ameda HygieniKit Milk Collection Systems, Maintain Pump Performance, BPA Free DEHP Free”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

There are no reviews yet.

Baby Products Online USA , Kids Online Shopping, Baby Care
Register New Account
Reset Password
Compare items
  • Total (0)
Compare
0