Baby Muslin Swaddle Blankets, 47×47 3 Pack Chevron, Arrow, Cross, Grey/White

Add your review

$29.99 $24.99

Best deal at: amazon.comAmazon.com
Buy for best price
Set Lowest Price Alert
×
Notify me, when price drops
Set Alert for Product: Baby Muslin Swaddle Blankets, 47x47 3 Pack Chevron, Arrow, Cross, Grey/White - $24.99
Price history
×
Price history for Baby Muslin Swaddle Blankets, 47x47 3 Pack Chevron, Arrow, Cross, Grey/White
Latest updates:
  • $24.99 - February 9, 2020
  • $21.99 - October 7, 2019
Since: October 7, 2019
  • Highest Price: $24.99 - February 9, 2020
  • Lowest Price: $21.99 - October 7, 2019
Last Amazon price update was: February 28, 2020 3:04 am
× Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon.com (Amazon.in, Amazon.co.uk, Amazon.de, etc) at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.
Add to wishlistAdded to wishlistRemoved from wishlist 0
Baby Muslin Swaddle Blankets, 47×47 3 Pack Chevron, Arrow, Cross, Grey/White
Baby Muslin Swaddle Blankets, 47×47 3 Pack Chevron, Arrow, Cross, Grey/White

$29.99 $24.99

Description

Purchase Baby Muslin Swaddle Blankets, 47×47 3 Pack Chevron, Arrow, Cross, Grey/White at Discounted Prices ✓ FREE DELIVERY possible on eligible purchases.

Baby Muslin Swaddle Blankets, 47x47 3 Pack Chevron, Arrow, Cross, Grey/White

$29.99
$24.99  in stock
1 new from $24.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 28, 2020 3:04 am

Features

  • THE SOFTEST BLANKET FOR YOUR BABY - Our muslin swaddle blankets are made of super soft, 100% quality cotton muslin, for the softest swaddle sensation on your baby's skin. They come in three beautiful, calming gender neutral designs.
  • A BLANKET DESIGNED TO LAST The 47x47 inch size means you can comfortably swaddle your baby girl or baby boy for months, unlike smaller blankets that your newborn will quickly grow out of. The material is durable and washable, becoming softer on each wash.
  • THE SAFEST & MOST COMFORTABLE SWADDLE The muslin blanket is light and breathable and prevents overheating, for maximum safety and comfort of your baby.
  • MULTIPLE USES FOR NEW PARENTS Our customers also use our blankets as nursing covers, car seat covers, stroller covers, burp cloths, security blankets, receiving blankets, sun shades, picnic blankets, and more, making them the Perfect Baby Shower Gift.
  • ZIGGY BABY PROMISE With over 2,300 seller reviews, we hold a 4.9 star rating because we care about customer service. We honor a No Questions Asked Return Policy so you can Add To Cart With Confidence

Price History

Price history for Baby Muslin Swaddle Blankets, 47x47 3 Pack Chevron, Arrow, Cross, Grey/White
Latest updates:
  • $24.99 - February 9, 2020
  • $21.99 - October 7, 2019
Since: October 7, 2019
  • Highest Price: $24.99 - February 9, 2020
  • Lowest Price: $21.99 - October 7, 2019

Reviews (0)

Reviews

0.0
0
0
0
0
0

Be the first to review “Baby Muslin Swaddle Blankets, 47×47 3 Pack Chevron, Arrow, Cross, Grey/White”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

There are no reviews yet.

Baby Products Online USA , Kids Online Shopping, Baby Care
Register New Account
Reset Password
Compare items
  • Total (0)
Compare
0