Bag Nation Diaper Bag Backpack with Stroller Straps, Changing Pad and Sundry Bag – Black

Add your review

$79.95 $59.95

Best deal at: amazon.comAmazon.com
Buy for best price
Set Lowest Price Alert
×
Notify me, when price drops
Set Alert for Product: Bag Nation Diaper Bag Backpack with Stroller Straps, Changing Pad and Sundry Bag - Black - $59.95
Price history
×
Price history for Bag Nation Diaper Bag Backpack with Stroller Straps, Changing Pad and Sundry Bag - Black
Latest updates:
  • $59.95 - February 14, 2020
  • $64.95 - October 22, 2019
Since: October 22, 2019
  • Highest Price: $64.95 - October 22, 2019
  • Lowest Price: $59.95 - February 14, 2020
Last Amazon price update was: February 26, 2020 8:20 pm
× Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon.com (Amazon.in, Amazon.co.uk, Amazon.de, etc) at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.
Add to wishlistAdded to wishlistRemoved from wishlist 0
Bag Nation Diaper Bag Backpack with Stroller Straps, Changing Pad and Sundry Bag – Black
Bag Nation Diaper Bag Backpack with Stroller Straps, Changing Pad and Sundry Bag – Black

$79.95 $59.95

Description

Purchase Bag Nation Diaper Bag Backpack with Stroller Straps, Changing Pad and Sundry Bag – Black at Discounted Prices ✓ FREE DELIVERY possible on eligible purchases.

Bag Nation Diaper Bag Backpack with Stroller Straps, Changing Pad and Sundry Bag - Black

$79.95
$59.95  in stock
2 new from $59.95
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of April 1, 2020 1:34 am

Features

  • Why purchase from Bag Nation? We have a unlimited LIFETIME WARRANTY ✅, we are a USA business 🇺🇸 and we stand by our products and customers so much so we offer an extended 100 day return policy over Amazon's 30 Day.
  • Handsfree is the way to be - this diaper backpack reliably holds all your essential items for baby care (like diapers, food, and extra clothing) - all while freeing up both of your hands. You can even strap it to your stroller
  • High-quality water resistant twill polyester (stronger than cloth), non-fraying stitching, and strong zippers means you'll have a diaper bag backpack that lasts for years
  • 14 pockets; one for every need, so you can organize your supplies and your baby's supplies with ease
  • What You Get: Bag Nation Premium Diaper Backpack, Travel/Sundry Pouch, Portable Changing pad, welcome guide, diaper bag essentials PDF, our customer-favorite Lifetime Warranty and 24/7 friendly customer service.

Price History

Price history for Bag Nation Diaper Bag Backpack with Stroller Straps, Changing Pad and Sundry Bag - Black
Latest updates:
  • $59.95 - February 14, 2020
  • $64.95 - October 22, 2019
Since: October 22, 2019
  • Highest Price: $64.95 - October 22, 2019
  • Lowest Price: $59.95 - February 14, 2020

Reviews (0)

Reviews

0.0
0
0
0
0
0

Be the first to review “Bag Nation Diaper Bag Backpack with Stroller Straps, Changing Pad and Sundry Bag – Black”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

There are no reviews yet.

Baby Products Online USA , Kids Online Shopping, Baby Care
Register New Account
Reset Password
Compare items
  • Total (0)
Compare
0