Bumkins Sleeved Bib / Baby Bib / Toddler Bib / Smock, Waterproof, Washable, Stain and Odor Resistant, 6-24 Months – Gray Chevron

Add your review

$13.95 $12.98

Best deal at: amazon.comAmazon.com
Buy for best price
Set Lowest Price Alert
×
Notify me, when price drops
Set Alert for Product: Bumkins Sleeved Bib / Baby Bib / Toddler Bib / Smock, Waterproof, Washable, Stain and Odor Resistant, 6-24 Months - Gray Chevron - $12.98
Price history
×
Price history for Bumkins Sleeved Bib / Baby Bib / Toddler Bib / Smock, Waterproof, Washable, Stain and Odor Resistant, 6-24 Months - Gray Chevron
Latest updates:
  • $12.98 - February 10, 2020
  • $7.22 - November 22, 2019
Since: November 22, 2019
  • Highest Price: $12.98 - February 10, 2020
  • Lowest Price: $7.22 - November 22, 2019
Last Amazon price update was: February 10, 2020 2:05 am
× Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon.com (Amazon.in, Amazon.co.uk, Amazon.de, etc) at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.
Add to wishlistAdded to wishlistRemoved from wishlist 0
Bumkins  Sleeved Bib / Baby Bib / Toddler Bib / Smock, Waterproof, Washable, Stain and Odor Resistant, 6-24 Months  – Gray Chevron
Bumkins Sleeved Bib / Baby Bib / Toddler Bib / Smock, Waterproof, Washable, Stain and Odor Resistant, 6-24 Months – Gray Chevron

$13.95 $12.98

Description

Buy Bumkins Sleeved Bib / Baby Bib / Toddler Bib / Smock, Waterproof, Washable, Stain and Odor Resistant, 6-24 Months – Gray Chevron at Discounted Prices ✓ FREE DELIVERY possible on eligible purchases.

Bumkins Sleeved Bib / Baby Bib / Toddler Bib / Smock, Waterproof, Washable, Stain and Odor Resistant, 6-24 Months - Gray Chevron

$13.95
$12.98  in stock
4 new from $12.98
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 10, 2020 2:05 am

Features

  • FITS 6 TO 24 MOS - Sized to fit ages 6 to 24 months. The crumb catcher / catch-all pocket helps contain spills. Adjust fit with back tie closure and adjust sleeve length with elasticized cuff. Measures approximately 14" across the chest, 13" from neck down and 32" from cuff to cuff. Wipeable and machine washable for easy cleaning so you can use it over and over again!
  • SAVING YOU FROM MESSES - Generously sized to help you save an outfit! Our sleeved bibs are made from Bumkins lightweight, waterproof, easy-wipe, stain and odor resistant fabric.  Single ply construction means no worrying about icky stuff growing between layers of fabric. Without a cotton layer, stains and smells don't stick.
  • SOFT YET STRONG - Made from Bumkins signature waterproof, stain and odor resistant fabric that's both durable and soft, our bibs stand up to messes, yet are lightweight and comfortable.
  • LAB TESTED SAFE - At Bumkins, we take pride in our rigorous product testing to ensure you have the safest possible products. Our bibs are BPA-free, PVC-free, vinyl-free, phthalate-free and lead-free.
  • EASY-TO-CLEAN - Our fabric is wipeable and machine washable. Turn pocket inside-out to wash. To extend the life of our bibs, we recommend hang drying our quick-dry fabric.

Price History

Price history for Bumkins Sleeved Bib / Baby Bib / Toddler Bib / Smock, Waterproof, Washable, Stain and Odor Resistant, 6-24 Months - Gray Chevron
Latest updates:
  • $12.98 - February 10, 2020
  • $7.22 - November 22, 2019
Since: November 22, 2019
  • Highest Price: $12.98 - February 10, 2020
  • Lowest Price: $7.22 - November 22, 2019

Reviews (0)

Reviews

0.0
0
0
0
0
0

Be the first to review “Bumkins Sleeved Bib / Baby Bib / Toddler Bib / Smock, Waterproof, Washable, Stain and Odor Resistant, 6-24 Months – Gray Chevron”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

There are no reviews yet.

Baby Products Online USA , Kids Online Shopping, Baby Care
Register New Account
Reset Password
Compare items
  • Total (0)
Compare
0