Bumkins Snack Bags, Reusable, Washable, Food Safe, BPA Free, 2-Pack – Bird Park & Urban Bird

Add your review

$8.95 $8.58

Best deal at: amazon.comAmazon.com
Buy for best price
Set Lowest Price Alert
×
Notify me, when price drops
Set Alert for Product: Bumkins Snack Bags, Reusable, Washable, Food Safe, BPA Free, 2-Pack - Bird Park & Urban Bird - $8.58
Price history
×
Price history for Bumkins Snack Bags, Reusable, Washable, Food Safe, BPA Free, 2-Pack - Bird Park & Urban Bird
Latest updates:
  • $8.58 - March 12, 2020
  • $8.66 - February 26, 2020
  • $8.95 - December 11, 2019
Since: December 11, 2019
  • Highest Price: $8.95 - December 11, 2019
  • Lowest Price: $8.58 - March 12, 2020
Last Amazon price update was: March 12, 2020 9:37 pm
× Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon.com (Amazon.in, Amazon.co.uk, Amazon.de, etc) at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.
Add to wishlistAdded to wishlistRemoved from wishlist 0
Bumkins Snack Bags, Reusable, Washable, Food Safe, BPA Free, 2-Pack – Bird Park & Urban Bird
Bumkins Snack Bags, Reusable, Washable, Food Safe, BPA Free, 2-Pack – Bird Park & Urban Bird

$8.95 $8.58

Description

Purchase Bumkins Snack Bags, Reusable, Washable, Food Safe, BPA Free, 2-Pack – Bird Park & Urban Bird at Discounted Prices ✓ FREE DELIVERY possible on eligible purchases.

Bumkins Snack Bags, Reusable, Washable, Food Safe, BPA Free, 2-Pack - Bird Park & Urban Bird

$8.95
$8.58  in stock
3 new from $8.58
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 12, 2020 9:37 pm

Features

  • REUSE AND REDUCE WASTE - The better alternative to single-use plastic bags. Bumkins Sandwich Bags and Snack Bags single ply construction means no worrying about icky stuff growing between layers of fabric. Without a cotton layer, stains and smells don't stick to your bag. Easy to wash - use over and over again! Never run out of plastic bags!
  • LAB TESTED FOOD SAFE - At Bumkins, we take pride in our rigorous product testing to ensure you have the safest possible products. Our sandwich and snack bags are BPA-free, PVC-free, vinyl-free, phthalate-free and lead-free.
  • LONG-LASTING - Made from Bumkins' signature waterproof and stain-resistant fabric that's both soft and strong. Tough enough for daily use, it stands up to messes. (although fabric is waterproof, bags are not completely leakproof due to zippered closure)
  • EASY-TO-CLEAN - Our fabric is wipeable, machine washable and dishwasher-safe (top rack). Turn inside-out to wash. To extend the life of our reusable bags, we recommend air drying our quick-dry fabric.
  • LOTS OF USES - Not just for food. Sandwich and snack bags make excellent organizers for storage and travel! Stash inside your purse, diaper bag, or travel bag. Great for pacifiers, cosmetics, cash, electronics, and more.

Price History

Price history for Bumkins Snack Bags, Reusable, Washable, Food Safe, BPA Free, 2-Pack - Bird Park & Urban Bird
Latest updates:
  • $8.58 - March 12, 2020
  • $8.66 - February 26, 2020
  • $8.95 - December 11, 2019
Since: December 11, 2019
  • Highest Price: $8.95 - December 11, 2019
  • Lowest Price: $8.58 - March 12, 2020

Reviews (0)

Reviews

0.0
0
0
0
0
0

Be the first to review “Bumkins Snack Bags, Reusable, Washable, Food Safe, BPA Free, 2-Pack – Bird Park & Urban Bird”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

There are no reviews yet.

Baby Products Online USA , Kids Online Shopping, Baby Care
Register New Account
Reset Password
Compare items
  • Total (0)
Compare
0