Bumkins SuperBib, Baby Bib, Waterproof, Washable, Stain and Odor Resistant, 6-24 Months, 3-Pack – Pink Fizz, Butterfly, Flutter Floral

Add your review

$15.26

Best deal at: amazon.comAmazon.com
Buy for best price
Set Lowest Price Alert
×
Notify me, when price drops
Set Alert for Product: Bumkins SuperBib, Baby Bib, Waterproof, Washable, Stain and Odor Resistant, 6-24 Months, 3-Pack - Pink Fizz, Butterfly, Flutter Floral - $15.26
Price history
×
Price history for Bumkins SuperBib, Baby Bib, Waterproof, Washable, Stain and Odor Resistant, 6-24 Months, 3-Pack - Pink Fizz, Butterfly, Flutter Floral
Latest updates:
  • $15.26 - December 13, 2019
  • $8.50 - October 6, 2019
Since: October 6, 2019
  • Highest Price: $15.26 - December 13, 2019
  • Lowest Price: $8.50 - October 6, 2019
Last Amazon price update was: February 3, 2020 5:32 pm
× Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon.com (Amazon.in, Amazon.co.uk, Amazon.de, etc) at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.
Add to wishlistAdded to wishlistRemoved from wishlist 0
Bumkins SuperBib, Baby Bib, Waterproof, Washable, Stain and Odor Resistant, 6-24 Months, 3-Pack – Pink Fizz, Butterfly, Flutter Floral
Bumkins SuperBib, Baby Bib, Waterproof, Washable, Stain and Odor Resistant, 6-24 Months, 3-Pack – Pink Fizz, Butterfly, Flutter Floral

Description

Buy Bumkins SuperBib, Baby Bib, Waterproof, Washable, Stain and Odor Resistant, 6-24 Months, 3-Pack – Pink Fizz, Butterfly, Flutter Floral at Discounted Prices ✓ FREE DELIVERY possible on eligible purchases.

Bumkins SuperBib, Baby Bib, Waterproof, Washable, Stain and Odor Resistant, 6-24 Months, 3-Pack - Pink Fizz, Butterfly, Flutter Floral

$15.26  in stock
1 new from $15.26
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 3, 2020 5:32 pm

Features

  • FITS 6 TO 24 MOS - The SuperBib attaches over the back of the shoulder with hook and loop for a quick, adjustable and tug-proof fit. With a handy crumb catcher / catch-all pocket for containing spills. Measures approximately 10" across and 9" from neck down. Wipeable and machine washable for easy cleaning so you can use it over and over again!
  • SAVING YOU FROM MESSES - Made from Bumkins lightweight, waterproof, easy-wipe, stain and odor resistant fabric. Single-ply construction means no worrying about icky stuff growing between layers of fabric. Without a cotton layer, stains and smells don't stick.
  • SOFT YET STRONG - Our signature fabric is both durable and soft, our bibs stand up to messes, yet are lightweight and comfortable.
  • LAB TESTED SAFE - At Bumkins, we take pride in our rigorous product testing to ensure you have the safest possible products. Our bibs are BPA-free, PVC-free, vinyl-free, phthalate-free and lead-free.
  • EASY-TO-CLEAN - Machine washable. Turn pocket inside-out to wash. To extend the life of our bibs, we recommend hang drying our quick-dry fabric.

Price History

Price history for Bumkins SuperBib, Baby Bib, Waterproof, Washable, Stain and Odor Resistant, 6-24 Months, 3-Pack - Pink Fizz, Butterfly, Flutter Floral
Latest updates:
  • $15.26 - December 13, 2019
  • $8.50 - October 6, 2019
Since: October 6, 2019
  • Highest Price: $15.26 - December 13, 2019
  • Lowest Price: $8.50 - October 6, 2019

Reviews (0)

Reviews

0.0
0
0
0
0
0

Be the first to review “Bumkins SuperBib, Baby Bib, Waterproof, Washable, Stain and Odor Resistant, 6-24 Months, 3-Pack – Pink Fizz, Butterfly, Flutter Floral”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

There are no reviews yet.

Baby Products Online USA , Kids Online Shopping, Baby Care
Register New Account
Reset Password
Compare items
  • Total (0)
Compare
0