Cetaphil Baby Mommy and Me Travel Kit

Add your review

Best deal at: amazon.comAmazon.com
Buy for best price
Set Lowest Price Alert
×
Notify me, when price drops
Set Alert for Product: Cetaphil Baby Mommy and Me Travel Kit - 0.00
Price history
×
Price history for Cetaphil Baby Mommy and Me Travel Kit
Latest updates:
  • 39.97 - January 30, 2020
  • 25.06 - January 19, 2020
  • 25.05 - December 10, 2019
Since: December 10, 2019
  • Highest Price: 39.97 - January 30, 2020
  • Lowest Price: 25.05 - December 10, 2019
Last Amazon price update was: February 21, 2020 1:17 am
× Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon.com (Amazon.in, Amazon.co.uk, Amazon.de, etc) at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.
Add to wishlistAdded to wishlistRemoved from wishlist 0
Cetaphil Baby Mommy and Me Travel Kit
Cetaphil Baby Mommy and Me Travel Kit

Description

Buy Cetaphil Baby Mommy and Me Travel Kit at Discounted Prices ✓ FREE DELIVERY possible on eligible purchases.

Cetaphil Baby Mommy and Me Travel Kit

 out of stock
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of June 3, 2020 11:59 pm

Features

  • Your travel kit contains diaper cream, daily lotion, baby wash and shampoo, baby moisturizing oil, moisturizing lotion, soft washcloth and reusable travel bag
  • Formulated with calming organic calendula, to help calm and soften skin while leaving a fresh scent
  • Dermatologist tested and formulated to be gentle enough for infant's skin
  • Tear free, paraben free, colorant free, mineral oil free, and hypoallergenic
  • Great for moms on the go: in your diaper bag, attached to your stroller, or as a convenient carry-on bag

Price History

Price history for Cetaphil Baby Mommy and Me Travel Kit
Latest updates:
  • 39.97 - January 30, 2020
  • 25.06 - January 19, 2020
  • 25.05 - December 10, 2019
Since: December 10, 2019
  • Highest Price: 39.97 - January 30, 2020
  • Lowest Price: 25.05 - December 10, 2019

Reviews (0)

Reviews

0.0
0
0
0
0
0

Be the first to review “Cetaphil Baby Mommy and Me Travel Kit”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

There are no reviews yet.

Baby Products Online USA , Kids Online Shopping, Baby Care
Register New Account
Reset Password
Compare items
  • Total (0)
Compare
0