Changing Pad Cover, 2 Pack Unisex Clouds & Chevron, Fitted Cotton Table Sheet

Add your review

$15.95

Best deal at: amazon.comAmazon.com
Buy for best price
Set Lowest Price Alert
×
Notify me, when price drops
Set Alert for Product: Changing Pad Cover, 2 Pack Unisex Clouds & Chevron, Fitted Cotton Table Sheet - $15.95
Price history
×
Price history for Changing Pad Cover, 2 Pack Unisex Clouds & Chevron, Fitted Cotton Table Sheet
Latest updates:
  • $15.95 - March 3, 2020
  • $17.95 - November 29, 2019
Since: November 29, 2019
  • Highest Price: $17.95 - November 29, 2019
  • Lowest Price: $15.95 - March 3, 2020
Last Amazon price update was: March 3, 2020 10:01 pm
× Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon.com (Amazon.in, Amazon.co.uk, Amazon.de, etc) at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.
Add to wishlistAdded to wishlistRemoved from wishlist 0
Changing Pad Cover, 2 Pack Unisex Clouds & Chevron, Fitted Cotton Table Sheet
Changing Pad Cover, 2 Pack Unisex Clouds & Chevron, Fitted Cotton Table Sheet

Description

Purchase Changing Pad Cover, 2 Pack Unisex Clouds & Chevron, Fitted Cotton Table Sheet at Discounted Prices ✓ FREE DELIVERY possible on eligible purchases.

Changing Pad Cover, 2 Pack Unisex Clouds & Chevron, Fitted Cotton Table Sheet

$15.95  in stock
1 new from $15.95
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of August 22, 2020 11:06 am

Features

  • ❤ EXTRA SOFT 100% JERSEY COTTON COVER - Our changing pad covers are made of 100% high quality soft jersey cotton. Perfect for your baby's sensitive skin and so soft that you are going to want them in your own bed
  • ❤ FITTED CHANGING PAD COVER & BASSINET SHEET - Our generously sized changing pad cover measures 33 x 17 x 5" and comes with an elastic band all around the sides to securely fit all standard contour changing table pads and cradle bassinet mattresses. They are very easy to put in place even when you need to change sheets in a hurry. Perfect as a baby shower gift or for your own nursery
  • ❤ STYLISH AND CUSTOM MADE - Our covers come in a trendy and classic gender neutral gray and white design of clouds and chevron that will put the finishing touches to any bedding
  • ❤ CPSC/CPSIA CERTIFIED & MACHINE WASHABLE - Safety is very important to us and that is why we had our products independently tested by a CPSC/CPSIA approved company. Our sheets are durable and long lasting and can be machine washed as often as you need. They come in a set of 2 so that you'll always have an extra set when needed
  • ❤ HAPPY CUSTOMERS - We Love our customers and we do whatever it takes to make them happy. If you are not happy, all you need to do is let us know and we will resolve the issue

Price History

Price history for Changing Pad Cover, 2 Pack Unisex Clouds & Chevron, Fitted Cotton Table Sheet
Latest updates:
  • $15.95 - March 3, 2020
  • $17.95 - November 29, 2019
Since: November 29, 2019
  • Highest Price: $17.95 - November 29, 2019
  • Lowest Price: $15.95 - March 3, 2020

Reviews (0)

Reviews

0.0
0
0
0
0
0

Be the first to review “Changing Pad Cover, 2 Pack Unisex Clouds & Chevron, Fitted Cotton Table Sheet”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

There are no reviews yet.

Baby Products Online USA , Kids Online Shopping, Baby Care
Register New Account
Reset Password
Compare items
  • Total (0)
Compare
0