Dual Height Step Stool for Kids | Toddler’s Stool for Potty Training and Use in the Bathroom or Kitchen | Versatile Two-Step Design for Growing Children | Soft-Grip Steps Provide Comfort and Safety

Add your review

$29.99 $18.69

Best deal at: amazon.comAmazon.com
Buy for best price
Set Lowest Price Alert
×
Notify me, when price drops
Set Alert for Product: Dual Height Step Stool for Kids | Toddler's Stool for Potty Training and Use in the Bathroom or Kitchen | Versatile Two-Step Design for Growing Children | Soft-Grip Steps Provide Comfort and Safety - $18.69
Price history
×
Price history for Dual Height Step Stool for Kids | Toddler's Stool for Potty Training and Use in the Bathroom or Kitchen | Versatile Two-Step Design for Growing Children | Soft-Grip Steps Provide Comfort and Safety
Latest updates:
  • $18.69 - August 28, 2019
  • $24.99 - August 13, 2019
Since: August 13, 2019
  • Highest Price: $24.99 - August 13, 2019
  • Lowest Price: $18.69 - August 28, 2019
Last Amazon price update was: August 28, 2019 2:50 am
× Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon.com (Amazon.in, Amazon.co.uk, Amazon.de, etc) at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.
Add to wishlistAdded to wishlistRemoved from wishlist 0
Dual Height Step Stool for Kids | Toddler’s Stool for Potty Training and Use in the Bathroom or Kitchen | Versatile Two-Step Design for Growing Children | Soft-Grip Steps Provide Comfort and Safety
Dual Height Step Stool for Kids | Toddler’s Stool for Potty Training and Use in the Bathroom or Kitchen | Versatile Two-Step Design for Growing Children | Soft-Grip Steps Provide Comfort and Safety

$29.99 $18.69

Description

Purchase Dual Height Step Stool for Kids | Toddler’s Stool for Potty Training and Use in the Bathroom or Kitchen | Versatile Two-Step Design for Growing Children | Soft-Grip Steps Provide Comfort and Safety at Discounted Prices ✓ FREE DELIVERY possible on eligible purchases.

Dual Height Step Stool for Kids | Toddler's Stool for Potty Training and Use in the Bathroom or Kitchen | Versatile Two-Step Design for Growing Children | Soft-Grip Steps Provide Comfort and Safety

$29.99
$18.69  in stock
1 new from $18.69
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of August 28, 2019 2:50 am

Features

  • GIVE YOUR CHILD INDEPENDENCE: They may be small, but toddlers are ready to take on the world! Give them the boost they need with our children's step stool. From reaching the potty seat and brushing their teeth to helping out in the kitchen, kids will love being more independent.
  • STYLISH, STURDY & VERSATILE : Young kids seem to grow faster than parents can keep up. But thanks to its dual height design, our step stool for toddlers accommodates different ages and heights! Made from lightweight plastic, and measuring 10.3" High x 12.7" Wide x 14" Deep, it's easy to move yet can hold up to 150lbs.
  • GREAT FOR POTTY TRAINING: When used in conjunction with our matching toilet training seat, our step stool makes potty training a breeze! Made of the same materials and featuring a neutral gray and white color palette, this set fits seamlessly into any bathroom's décor.
  • REFINED SAFETY IN EVERY DETAIL: We care about the safety of your tot just as much as you do! That's why our kids' step stool features a slip-resistant design that provides a secure surface on all floor types. It also has soft-grip steps, giving little feet the comfort and support they need.
  • 100% MONEY BACK WARRANTY - Secure Home by Jessa Leona uses only the highest quality materials. Our products are factory tested and we are confident you will absolutely love them. If you don't, you are backed by our no questions asked, 90-day money back warranty!

Price History

Price history for Dual Height Step Stool for Kids | Toddler's Stool for Potty Training and Use in the Bathroom or Kitchen | Versatile Two-Step Design for Growing Children | Soft-Grip Steps Provide Comfort and Safety
Latest updates:
  • $18.69 - August 28, 2019
  • $24.99 - August 13, 2019
Since: August 13, 2019
  • Highest Price: $24.99 - August 13, 2019
  • Lowest Price: $18.69 - August 28, 2019

Reviews (0)

Reviews

0.0
0
0
0
0
0

Be the first to review “Dual Height Step Stool for Kids | Toddler’s Stool for Potty Training and Use in the Bathroom or Kitchen | Versatile Two-Step Design for Growing Children | Soft-Grip Steps Provide Comfort and Safety”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

There are no reviews yet.

Baby Products Online USA , Kids Online Shopping, Baby Care
Register New Account
Reset Password
Compare items
  • Total (0)
Compare
0