Gund Baby Now I Lay Me Down To Sleep Bear Plush

Add your review

$22.00 $16.28

Best deal at: amazon.comAmazon.com
Buy for best price
Set Lowest Price Alert
×
Notify me, when price drops
Set Alert for Product: Gund Baby Now I Lay Me Down To Sleep Bear Plush - $16.28
Price history
×
Price history for Gund Baby Now I Lay Me Down To Sleep Bear Plush
Latest updates:
  • $16.28 - March 8, 2020
  • $16.29 - March 2, 2020
  • $16.27 - February 22, 2020
  • $16.37 - February 2, 2020
  • $16.54 - January 5, 2020
  • $22.00 - November 17, 2019
Since: November 17, 2019
  • Highest Price: $22.00 - November 17, 2019
  • Lowest Price: $16.27 - February 22, 2020
Last Amazon price update was: March 8, 2020 3:09 pm
× Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon.com (Amazon.in, Amazon.co.uk, Amazon.de, etc) at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.
Add to wishlistAdded to wishlistRemoved from wishlist 0
Gund Baby Now I Lay Me Down To Sleep Bear Plush
Gund Baby Now I Lay Me Down To Sleep Bear Plush

$22.00 $16.28

Description

Buy Gund Baby Now I Lay Me Down To Sleep Bear Plush at Discounted Prices ✓ FREE DELIVERY possible on eligible purchases.

Gund Baby Now I Lay Me Down To Sleep Bear Plush

$22.00
$16.28  in stock
11 new from $15.96
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 8, 2020 3:09 pm

Features

  • MUSICAL PRAYER TEDDY: This 8" teddy bear features a cute, vintage sleeping cap and recites 'Now I Lay Me Down To Sleep' in a soothing child's voice. Helps children learn their nighttime prayers.
  • SOFT & HUGGABLE: Made from a soft, huggable material that meets famous GUND quality standards, this plush toy features surface-washable construction for easy cleaning. Appropriate for ages 1 & up.
  • THE PERFECT GIFT: Our plush dolls, teddy bears, & stuffed animals make perfect gifts for birthdays, baby showers, baptisms, Easter, Valentine's Day & more! Gift a lifetime of hugs with a GUND.
  • QUALITY CUDDLES: Known for quality, soft, huggable plush designs & gifts, our award-winning bears & toys appeal to all ages, from infants & toddlers to adults, perfect for play, collecting & cuddling.
  • PREMIER PLUSH: The oldest maker of soft toys in America, GUND was one of the first companies to produce a teddy bear. For over 120 years, GUND has been creating unique teddy bears & stuffed animals recognized worldwide for their quality & innovation.

Price History

Price history for Gund Baby Now I Lay Me Down To Sleep Bear Plush
Latest updates:
  • $16.28 - March 8, 2020
  • $16.29 - March 2, 2020
  • $16.27 - February 22, 2020
  • $16.37 - February 2, 2020
  • $16.54 - January 5, 2020
  • $22.00 - November 17, 2019
Since: November 17, 2019
  • Highest Price: $22.00 - November 17, 2019
  • Lowest Price: $16.27 - February 22, 2020

Reviews (0)

Reviews

0.0
0
0
0
0
0

Be the first to review “Gund Baby Now I Lay Me Down To Sleep Bear Plush”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

There are no reviews yet.

Baby Products Online USA , Kids Online Shopping, Baby Care
Register New Account
Reset Password
Compare items
  • Total (0)
Compare
0