Healthy Sprouts Silicone Sippy Lids (5 Pack) – Lab Tested, Spill Proof, BPA Free, Universal Soft Spout Stretch Tops – Make Any Kid Size Cup a Sippy Cup for Toddler, Baby, Infant (Red, Yellow, Blue)

Add your review

$19.97 $14.79

Best deal at: amazon.comAmazon.com
Buy for best price
Set Lowest Price Alert
×
Notify me, when price drops
Set Alert for Product: Healthy Sprouts Silicone Sippy Lids (5 Pack) - Lab Tested, Spill Proof, BPA Free, Universal Soft Spout Stretch Tops - Make Any Kid Size Cup a Sippy Cup for Toddler, Baby, Infant (Red, Yellow, Blue) - $14.79
Price history
×
Price history for Healthy Sprouts Silicone Sippy Lids (5 Pack) - Lab Tested, Spill Proof, BPA Free, Universal Soft Spout Stretch Tops - Make Any Kid Size Cup a Sippy Cup for Toddler, Baby, Infant (Red, Yellow, Blue)
Latest updates:
  • $14.79 - December 29, 2019
  • $15.79 - November 18, 2019
Since: November 18, 2019
  • Highest Price: $15.79 - November 18, 2019
  • Lowest Price: $14.79 - December 29, 2019
Last Amazon price update was: January 24, 2020 11:46 am
× Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon.com (Amazon.in, Amazon.co.uk, Amazon.de, etc) at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.
Add to wishlistAdded to wishlistRemoved from wishlist 0
Healthy Sprouts Silicone Sippy Lids (5 Pack) – Lab Tested, Spill Proof, BPA Free, Universal Soft Spout Stretch Tops – Make Any Kid Size Cup a Sippy Cup for Toddler, Baby, Infant (Red, Yellow, Blue)
Healthy Sprouts Silicone Sippy Lids (5 Pack) – Lab Tested, Spill Proof, BPA Free, Universal Soft Spout Stretch Tops – Make Any Kid Size Cup a Sippy Cup for Toddler, Baby, Infant (Red, Yellow, Blue)

$19.97 $14.79

Description

Buy Healthy Sprouts Silicone Sippy Lids (5 Pack) – Lab Tested, Spill Proof, BPA Free, Universal Soft Spout Stretch Tops – Make Any Kid Size Cup a Sippy Cup for Toddler, Baby, Infant (Red, Yellow, Blue) at Discounted Prices ✓ FREE DELIVERY possible on eligible purchases.

Healthy Sprouts Silicone Sippy Lids (5 Pack) - Lab Tested, Spill Proof, BPA Free, Universal Soft Spout Stretch Tops - Make Any Kid Size Cup a Sippy Cup for Toddler, Baby, Infant (Red, Yellow, Blue)

$19.97
$14.79  in stock
1 new from $14.79
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 24, 2020 11:46 am

Features

  • SAY GOODBYE TO THE DRAWER OF DOOM: No more kitchen 'drawer of doom' stuffed full of mismatched sippy cups, spouts, parts and lids! Experience the tidiness of an organized drawer with sippy cup tops stacked neatly in a row for extra storage space! The best universal drinking lids for sippy cups - simply throw them in the dishwasher or use boiling water. Easy to clean with firm seal and rear tab to easily pull our spill proof sippy lids over toddler cups
  • WORKS GREAT AS A TRANSITION CUP: Unique no spill sippy cups for weaning your precious little one off the bottle! Our 5-pack soft silicone cup tops are gentle on teeth and a great way to transition your baby over to regular sippy cups. Plus, there are no small parts for mold to hide or thrive - which means you can mold-proof your existing infant sippy cups! Turns most 2.5 to 3.5-inch diameter cups into spill-proof sippy cups! Try them once and we guarantee you'll never stop using them
  • ONE YEAR HASSLE FREE WARRANTY: At Healthy Sprouts we want you to have the best experience possible, which is why your spill proof universal sippy cup lids come with a 12 Month Warranty. We value your feedback and our friendly team are always on hand to offer support. If you experience any wear and tear, or just plain don't like our toddler sippy lids, simply let us know and we'll replace or refund no questions asked! That means you don't ever have to worry about the hassle of returns
  • DURABLE SILICONE FOR STAINLESS STEEL CUPS: Maximum strength stretch sippy cup lids for stainless steel, plastic and glass sippy cups. Healthy Sprouts sippy cup lids work great with metal sippy cups like our Healthy Sprouts 8 oz double wall tumblers - and for plastic cups, Carlisle Shatter Resistant 9.5 oz tumblers. Our lids also work well with standalone cups like Philips Advent, Munchkin and Munchkin Miracle, Gerber, Nuk, Tommee Tippee, Thinkbaby and Boon sippy cups
  • INDEPENDENTLY LAB TESTED FOR SAFETY: We understand you want to give your child the best in life - including what goes into their precious bodies. 100% Phthalate, Lead, Plastic and BPA free, our premium grade silicone is independently FDA and CPSIA lab tested for safety and compliance. Bite-proof, stackable and light, our sippy lids are popular with daycare providers, crunchy moms and the ideal solution for a growing number of parents going Plastic Free

Price History

Price history for Healthy Sprouts Silicone Sippy Lids (5 Pack) - Lab Tested, Spill Proof, BPA Free, Universal Soft Spout Stretch Tops - Make Any Kid Size Cup a Sippy Cup for Toddler, Baby, Infant (Red, Yellow, Blue)
Latest updates:
  • $14.79 - December 29, 2019
  • $15.79 - November 18, 2019
Since: November 18, 2019
  • Highest Price: $15.79 - November 18, 2019
  • Lowest Price: $14.79 - December 29, 2019

Reviews (0)

Reviews

0.0
0
0
0
0
0

Be the first to review “Healthy Sprouts Silicone Sippy Lids (5 Pack) – Lab Tested, Spill Proof, BPA Free, Universal Soft Spout Stretch Tops – Make Any Kid Size Cup a Sippy Cup for Toddler, Baby, Infant (Red, Yellow, Blue)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

There are no reviews yet.

Baby Products Online USA , Kids Online Shopping, Baby Care
Register New Account
Reset Password
Compare items
  • Total (0)
Compare
0