Hooded Baby Towel Gray Elephant by Little Tinkers World Natural Cotton Soft and Absorbent Bath Towels with Hood for Babies, Toddlers, Perfect Baby Shower Gift for Girls or Boys

Add your review

$19.99 $17.99

Best deal at: amazon.comAmazon.com
Buy for best price
Set Lowest Price Alert
×
Notify me, when price drops
Set Alert for Product: Hooded Baby Towel Gray Elephant by Little Tinkers World Natural Cotton Soft and Absorbent Bath Towels with Hood for Babies, Toddlers, Perfect Baby Shower Gift for Girls or Boys - $17.99
Price history
×
Price history for Hooded Baby Towel Gray Elephant by Little Tinkers World Natural Cotton Soft and Absorbent Bath Towels with Hood for Babies, Toddlers, Perfect Baby Shower Gift for Girls or Boys
Latest updates:
  • $17.99 - February 1, 2020
  • $19.99 - October 3, 2019
Since: October 3, 2019
  • Highest Price: $19.99 - October 3, 2019
  • Lowest Price: $17.99 - February 1, 2020
Last Amazon price update was: February 1, 2020 6:07 pm
× Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon.com (Amazon.in, Amazon.co.uk, Amazon.de, etc) at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.
Add to wishlistAdded to wishlistRemoved from wishlist 0
Hooded Baby Towel Gray Elephant by Little Tinkers World Natural Cotton Soft and Absorbent Bath Towels with Hood for Babies, Toddlers, Perfect Baby Shower Gift for Girls or Boys
Hooded Baby Towel Gray Elephant by Little Tinkers World Natural Cotton Soft and Absorbent Bath Towels with Hood for Babies, Toddlers, Perfect Baby Shower Gift for Girls or Boys

$19.99 $17.99

Description

Buy Hooded Baby Towel Gray Elephant by Little Tinkers World Natural Cotton Soft and Absorbent Bath Towels with Hood for Babies, Toddlers, Perfect Baby Shower Gift for Girls or Boys at Discounted Prices ✓ FREE DELIVERY possible on eligible purchases.

Hooded Baby Towel Gray Elephant by Little Tinkers World Natural Cotton Soft and Absorbent Bath Towels with Hood for Babies, Toddlers, Perfect Baby Shower Gift for Girls or Boys

$19.99
$17.99  in stock
1 new from $17.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 1, 2020 6:07 pm

Features

  • 🐘 PREMIUM 100% COTTON BABY TOWELS WITH HOOD - if you want a soft and durable baby bath towel no need to look any further! Our baby hooded towels feel thicker but not heavy for baby's tender skin. We understand the need for softness that LASTS. This is why we only use quality cotton rather than bamboo alternatives which can be less durable. You can be reassured that our hooded baby towels withstand the test of time.
  • 🐘SUPER THICK AND ABSORBENT HOODED TOWELS FOR BABY - Our luxurious hooded bath towels helps to remove water from your precious ones skin quickly and avoid unnecessary irritation, keeping your newborn baby warm, dry and snuggly after bath, pool or beach time. The perfect addition to your bath time routine.
  • 🐘GENEROUS SIZE - 30x30 inches baby towels for boys and girls, fits from newborn to small toddler/infants. The UNIQUE HOODS with PLAYFUL DESIGNS will make your baby the envy of the group. Featuring cute hood with Elephant face as the hood, with 3D trunk and ears
  • 🐘 MACHINE WASHABLE BABY BATH TOWEL - The towels can easily be machine washed and tumble dried making less work for parents and ensuring that softness and comfort remains wash-after-wash.
  • 🐘 HOODED BABY TOWELS - The best registry or shower gift you can give. Being a family run business we want to ensure 100% satisfaction every time. If you're not happy, we're not happy. If we don't get it right or you're not happy with the product for any reason, we will gladly and promptly refund your purchase price. So what are you waiting for...our cute elephant baby bath towel with hood is the ideal gift for a boy or girl.

Price History

Price history for Hooded Baby Towel Gray Elephant by Little Tinkers World Natural Cotton Soft and Absorbent Bath Towels with Hood for Babies, Toddlers, Perfect Baby Shower Gift for Girls or Boys
Latest updates:
  • $17.99 - February 1, 2020
  • $19.99 - October 3, 2019
Since: October 3, 2019
  • Highest Price: $19.99 - October 3, 2019
  • Lowest Price: $17.99 - February 1, 2020

Reviews (0)

Reviews

0.0
0
0
0
0
0

Be the first to review “Hooded Baby Towel Gray Elephant by Little Tinkers World Natural Cotton Soft and Absorbent Bath Towels with Hood for Babies, Toddlers, Perfect Baby Shower Gift for Girls or Boys”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

There are no reviews yet.

Baby Products Online USA , Kids Online Shopping, Baby Care
Register New Account
Reset Password
Compare items
  • Total (0)
Compare
0