Liname Pacifier Clip for Girls – 3 Pack Gift Packaging – Premium Quality & Unique Design – Pacifier Clips Fit All Pacifiers & Soothers – Perfect Baby Gift

Add your review

$5.99

Best deal at: amazon.comAmazon.com
Buy for best price
Set Lowest Price Alert
×
Notify me, when price drops
Set Alert for Product: Liname Pacifier Clip for Girls - 3 Pack Gift Packaging - Premium Quality & Unique Design - Pacifier Clips Fit All Pacifiers & Soothers - Perfect Baby Gift - $5.99
Price history
×
Price history for Liname Pacifier Clip for Girls - 3 Pack Gift Packaging - Premium Quality & Unique Design - Pacifier Clips Fit All Pacifiers & Soothers - Perfect Baby Gift
Latest updates:
  • $5.99 - March 11, 2020
  • $4.99 - November 18, 2019
Since: November 18, 2019
  • Highest Price: $5.99 - March 11, 2020
  • Lowest Price: $4.99 - November 18, 2019
Last Amazon price update was: March 11, 2020 10:23 pm
× Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon.com (Amazon.in, Amazon.co.uk, Amazon.de, etc) at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.
Add to wishlistAdded to wishlistRemoved from wishlist 0
Liname Pacifier Clip for Girls – 3 Pack Gift Packaging – Premium Quality & Unique Design – Pacifier Clips Fit All Pacifiers & Soothers – Perfect Baby Gift
Liname Pacifier Clip for Girls – 3 Pack Gift Packaging – Premium Quality & Unique Design – Pacifier Clips Fit All Pacifiers & Soothers – Perfect Baby Gift

Description

Buy Liname Pacifier Clip for Girls – 3 Pack Gift Packaging – Premium Quality & Unique Design – Pacifier Clips Fit All Pacifiers & Soothers – Perfect Baby Gift at Discounted Prices ✓ FREE DELIVERY possible on eligible purchases.

Liname Pacifier Clip for Girls - 3 Pack Gift Packaging - Premium Quality & Unique Design - Pacifier Clips Fit All Pacifiers & Soothers - Perfect Baby Gift

$5.99  in stock
1 new from $5.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 11, 2020 10:23 pm

Features

  • ✿ AMAZING VALUE FOR MONEY: Each super cute set includes 3 pacifier clips. Because Liname clips come in a nice GIFT PACKAGING they are also a perfect baby gift!
  • ✿ BEST QUALITY & UNIQUE DESIGNS: Parents love that the pacifier clips are made out of washable, durable, high quality material which is very soft to touch. The clip is strong and durable with plastic teeth and won't damage your baby's clothes. Liname baby pacifier clips have unique designs in modern colors and look great at all times. Unlike other brands our Liname pacifier clips have no nasty labels sewed on the strap to irritate your babies skin.
  • ✿ UNIVERSAL FIT & MULTI PURPOSE: Our pacifier clips will connect to all kinds of soother or pacifier (with or without a ring). They are also perfect for teething toys, baby blankets and drool bibs so your favorite items will always be held safe and sound.
  • ✿ SAFE FOR YOUR BABY: You can rest in the knowledge that all our products comply with CPSC safety standard, are leads and phthalates free.
  • ✿ WHY CHOOSE US? Liname is a family owned business supplying quality baby products to the US, Europe, UK and Canada for many years. Our emphasis is on style, functionality, affordability and of course first and foremost safety. We judge our performance on the happiness of our customers and our priority is to maintain our 100% seller rating score. If you need us for any reason, just drop us a line and we will take care of you.

Price History

Price history for Liname Pacifier Clip for Girls - 3 Pack Gift Packaging - Premium Quality & Unique Design - Pacifier Clips Fit All Pacifiers & Soothers - Perfect Baby Gift
Latest updates:
  • $5.99 - March 11, 2020
  • $4.99 - November 18, 2019
Since: November 18, 2019
  • Highest Price: $5.99 - March 11, 2020
  • Lowest Price: $4.99 - November 18, 2019

Reviews (0)

Reviews

0.0
0
0
0
0
0

Be the first to review “Liname Pacifier Clip for Girls – 3 Pack Gift Packaging – Premium Quality & Unique Design – Pacifier Clips Fit All Pacifiers & Soothers – Perfect Baby Gift”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

There are no reviews yet.

Baby Products Online USA , Kids Online Shopping, Baby Care
Register New Account
Reset Password
Compare items
  • Total (0)
Compare
0