My Brest Friend Deluxe Nursing Pillow for Comfortable Posture, Evening Grey

Add your review

$42.99

Best deal at: amazon.comAmazon.com
Buy for best price
Set Lowest Price Alert
×
Notify me, when price drops
Set Alert for Product: My Brest Friend Deluxe Nursing Pillow for Comfortable Posture, Evening Grey - $42.99
Price history
×
Price history for My Brest Friend Deluxe Nursing Pillow for Comfortable Posture, Evening Grey
Latest updates:
  • $42.99 - March 14, 2020
  • $42.89 - February 13, 2020
  • $38.99 - October 18, 2019
Since: October 18, 2019
  • Highest Price: $42.99 - March 14, 2020
  • Lowest Price: $38.99 - October 18, 2019
Last Amazon price update was: March 14, 2020 3:29 am
× Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon.com (Amazon.in, Amazon.co.uk, Amazon.de, etc) at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.
Add to wishlistAdded to wishlistRemoved from wishlist 0
My Brest Friend Deluxe Nursing Pillow for Comfortable Posture, Evening Grey
My Brest Friend Deluxe Nursing Pillow for Comfortable Posture, Evening Grey

Description

Purchase My Brest Friend Deluxe Nursing Pillow for Comfortable Posture, Evening Grey at Discounted Prices ✓ FREE DELIVERY possible on eligible purchases.

My Brest Friend Deluxe Nursing Pillow for Comfortable Posture, Evening Grey

$42.99  in stock
1 new from $42.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 14, 2020 3:29 am

Features

  • FEEL THE SUPPORT: Encourages better posture during breastfeeding, alleviating strain in your back, neck, and arms
  • FIRM AND FLAT: Prevents baby from rolling out of position during nursing
  • ONE HAND USE: Deluxe strap has velcro and silent release buckle for easy, one hand use and allows you to easily grab your maternity supplies within attached pouch
  • WRAP AROUND DESIGN: Adjusts to fit most sizes, this pillow surrounds your body securely, for the ideal position
  • PREFERRED BY THE PROS: My Brest Friend is proud to be the top choice of lactation consultants and birthing hospitals

Price History

Price history for My Brest Friend Deluxe Nursing Pillow for Comfortable Posture, Evening Grey
Latest updates:
  • $42.99 - March 14, 2020
  • $42.89 - February 13, 2020
  • $38.99 - October 18, 2019
Since: October 18, 2019
  • Highest Price: $42.99 - March 14, 2020
  • Lowest Price: $38.99 - October 18, 2019

Reviews (0)

Reviews

0.0
0
0
0
0
0

Be the first to review “My Brest Friend Deluxe Nursing Pillow for Comfortable Posture, Evening Grey”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

There are no reviews yet.

Baby Products Online USA , Kids Online Shopping, Baby Care
Register New Account
Reset Password
Compare items
  • Total (0)
Compare
0