My Brest Friend Original Nursing Posture Pillow, Grey & Yellow Fireworks

Add your review

$39.97

Best deal at: amazon.comAmazon.com
Buy for best price
Set Lowest Price Alert
×
Notify me, when price drops
Set Alert for Product: My Brest Friend Original Nursing Posture Pillow, Grey & Yellow Fireworks - $39.97
Price history
×
Price history for My Brest Friend Original Nursing Posture Pillow, Grey & Yellow Fireworks
Latest updates:
  • $39.97 - February 23, 2020
  • $39.99 - February 12, 2020
Since: February 12, 2020
  • Highest Price: $39.99 - February 12, 2020
  • Lowest Price: $39.97 - February 23, 2020
Last Amazon price update was: February 23, 2020 10:31 pm
× Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon.com (Amazon.in, Amazon.co.uk, Amazon.de, etc) at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.
Add to wishlistAdded to wishlistRemoved from wishlist 0
My Brest Friend Original Nursing Posture Pillow, Grey & Yellow Fireworks
My Brest Friend Original Nursing Posture Pillow, Grey & Yellow Fireworks

Description

Buy My Brest Friend Original Nursing Posture Pillow, Grey & Yellow Fireworks at Discounted Prices ✓ FREE DELIVERY possible on eligible purchases.

My Brest Friend Original Nursing Posture Pillow, Grey & Yellow Fireworks

$39.97  in stock
6 new from $39.97
3 used from $ 19.00
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 23, 2020 10:31 pm

Features

  • FEEL THE SUPPORT: Encourages better posture during breastfeeding, alleviating strain in your back, neck, and arms
  • FIRM AND FLAT: Prevents baby from rolling out of position during nursing
  • CONVENIENT POCKET: Handy pouch keeps your maternity supplies within easy reach
  • WRAP AROUND DESIGN: Adjusts to fit most sizes, this pillow surrounds your body securely, for the ideal position
  • PREFERRED BY THE PROS: My Brest Friend is proud to be the top choice of lactation consultants and birthing hospitals

Price History

Price history for My Brest Friend Original Nursing Posture Pillow, Grey & Yellow Fireworks
Latest updates:
  • $39.97 - February 23, 2020
  • $39.99 - February 12, 2020
Since: February 12, 2020
  • Highest Price: $39.99 - February 12, 2020
  • Lowest Price: $39.97 - February 23, 2020

Reviews (0)

Reviews

0.0
0
0
0
0
0

Be the first to review “My Brest Friend Original Nursing Posture Pillow, Grey & Yellow Fireworks”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

There are no reviews yet.

Baby Products Online USA , Kids Online Shopping, Baby Care
Register New Account
Reset Password
Compare items
  • Total (0)
Compare
0