purifyou Premium Nipple Shield, 20mm / 24mm Set of 3 – Non-Toxic, BPA and BPS Free (20mm, Clear)

Add your review

$7.97

Best deal at: amazon.comAmazon.com
Buy for best price
Set Lowest Price Alert
×
Notify me, when price drops
Set Alert for Product: purifyou Premium Nipple Shield, 20mm / 24mm Set of 3 - Non-Toxic, BPA and BPS Free (20mm, Clear) - $7.97
Price history
×
Price history for purifyou Premium Nipple Shield, 20mm / 24mm Set of 3 - Non-Toxic, BPA and BPS Free (20mm, Clear)
Latest updates:
  • $7.97 - February 27, 2020
  • $10.97 - October 14, 2019
Since: October 14, 2019
  • Highest Price: $10.97 - October 14, 2019
  • Lowest Price: $7.97 - February 27, 2020
Last Amazon price update was: March 12, 2020 9:25 pm
× Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon.com (Amazon.in, Amazon.co.uk, Amazon.de, etc) at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.
Add to wishlistAdded to wishlistRemoved from wishlist 0
purifyou Premium Nipple Shield, 20mm / 24mm Set of 3 – Non-Toxic, BPA and BPS Free (20mm, Clear)
purifyou Premium Nipple Shield, 20mm / 24mm Set of 3 – Non-Toxic, BPA and BPS Free (20mm, Clear)

Description

Purchase purifyou Premium Nipple Shield, 20mm / 24mm Set of 3 – Non-Toxic, BPA and BPS Free (20mm, Clear) at Discounted Prices ✓ FREE DELIVERY possible on eligible purchases.

purifyou Premium Nipple Shield, 20mm / 24mm Set of 3 - Non-Toxic, BPA and BPS Free (20mm, Clear)

$7.97  in stock
1 new from $7.97
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 12, 2020 9:25 pm

Features

  • IT'S TIME to purify your baby's lifestyle, and get her the natural breast milk her body needs. Healthier babies prefer Mommy's milk, and no nipple shield out there helps your baby get the nutrients she deserves better than purifyou's easy-on nipple shields.
  • Our set of 3 premium silicone nipple shields are manufactured in a facility free from harmful chemicals and with the highest levels of quality control. Our nipple shields are non-toxic, BPA Free, BPS Free, latex free, phthalate free, lead free, and worry free.
  • Our nipple shield is 20mm (0.78in) in diameter and designed to optimally adhere to Mommy's nipple, while still enabling skin-to-skin contact with the baby. The length and unique shape of the nipple is also designed to assist with the most difficult moments in breastfeeding, from latch on difficulties to flat and inverted nipples.
  • Don't have time to keep washing the nipples? In today's fast-paced world, Mom needs all the help she can get, and our nipple shields fit perfectly inside purifyou's nipple shield cases (sold separately on Amazon), which help keep the shields clean longer. Plus, with 3 nipples included in each set, you'll always have a shield on standby in the house, in the car, or even at Grandma's.
  • SATISFACTION GUARANTEE - If you're not happy, we're not happy. Our set of 3 nipple shields come with a 30-day money back guarantee, and for a limited time, enjoy special pricing for our launch sale! Sale price subject to removal at any time.

Price History

Price history for purifyou Premium Nipple Shield, 20mm / 24mm Set of 3 - Non-Toxic, BPA and BPS Free (20mm, Clear)
Latest updates:
  • $7.97 - February 27, 2020
  • $10.97 - October 14, 2019
Since: October 14, 2019
  • Highest Price: $10.97 - October 14, 2019
  • Lowest Price: $7.97 - February 27, 2020

Reviews (0)

Reviews

0.0
0
0
0
0
0

Be the first to review “purifyou Premium Nipple Shield, 20mm / 24mm Set of 3 – Non-Toxic, BPA and BPS Free (20mm, Clear)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

There are no reviews yet.

Baby Products Online USA , Kids Online Shopping, Baby Care
Register New Account
Reset Password
Compare items
  • Total (0)
Compare
0