Silicone Baby Food Freezer Storage Tray – Clip-On Silicone Lid – 9 Cups x 2.5 Oz – BPA Free & FDA Approved – Oven & Dishwasher Safe – with Baby Weaning E-Books (GRN)

Add your review

$12.57

Best deal at: amazon.comAmazon.com
Buy for best price
Set Lowest Price Alert
×
Notify me, when price drops
Set Alert for Product: Silicone Baby Food Freezer Storage Tray - Clip-On Silicone Lid - 9 Cups x 2.5 Oz - Oven & Dishwasher Safe - with Baby Weaning E-Books (GRN) - $12.57
Price history
×
Price history for Silicone Baby Food Freezer Storage Tray - Clip-On Silicone Lid - 9 Cups x 2.5 Oz - Oven & Dishwasher Safe - with Baby Weaning E-Books (GRN)
Latest updates:
  • $12.57 - February 8, 2020
  • $11.57 - September 21, 2019
Since: September 21, 2019
  • Highest Price: $12.57 - February 8, 2020
  • Lowest Price: $11.57 - September 21, 2019
Last Amazon price update was: February 14, 2020 11:52 pm
× Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon.com (Amazon.in, Amazon.co.uk, Amazon.de, etc) at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.
Add to wishlistAdded to wishlistRemoved from wishlist 0
Silicone Baby Food Freezer Storage Tray – Clip-On Silicone Lid – 9 Cups x 2.5 Oz – BPA Free & FDA Approved – Oven & Dishwasher Safe – with Baby Weaning E-Books (GRN)
Silicone Baby Food Freezer Storage Tray – Clip-On Silicone Lid – 9 Cups x 2.5 Oz – BPA Free & FDA Approved – Oven & Dishwasher Safe – with Baby Weaning E-Books (GRN)

Description

Purchase Silicone Baby Food Freezer Storage Tray – Clip-On Silicone Lid – 9 Cups x 2.5 Oz – BPA Free & FDA Approved – Oven & Dishwasher Safe – with Baby Weaning E-Books (GRN) at Discounted Prices ✓ FREE DELIVERY possible on eligible purchases.

Silicone Baby Food Freezer Storage Tray - Clip-On Silicone Lid - 9 Cups x 2.5 Oz - Oven & Dishwasher Safe - with Baby Weaning E-Books (GRN)

$12.57  in stock
1 new from $12.57
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 14, 2020 11:52 pm

Features

  • THE ECO-FRIENDLY SOLUTION: Small details that show that you care. The Love me, Feed me baby food storage tray is reusable. As we are passionate about our kids' proper nutrition along with our concern for the environment, we took great care to create a product that is in absolute accordance with these both standards.
  • EASY-PEASY: The "Love me, Feed me" baby food freezer storage tray loves storing your homemade baby food. Just place it in its nine cavities, freeze it and when the time comes it simply pops out in uniform portion sizes. Each pocket holds 2.6oz which is perfect for your baby's needs. The silicone lid, will allow you to stack trays or other food containers on top of each other in the freezer shelf, providing easy storage.
  • YOUR FAMILY'S SAFETY: Above all. Both our tray and the lid are made of high quality food grade silicone.
  • NOT JUST A SIMPLE FOOD CONTAINER: The "Love me, Feed me" tray can be used in so many ways, even as your baby grows up. You can store breast milk and fruit or vegetable purees or other initial weaning foods, chunkier foods, pasta, grains or stewed fruit and vegetables. And something that little fellows will love: Get them to help you and prepare delicious fruit ice pops or healthy finger foods.
  • HOMEMADE FOOD ALWAYS AT YOUR BABY'S DISPOSAL: Nine cavities to hold nine portions of homemade food. This way you no longer have to worry about your baby's diet, as you will be ready to feed them with healthy, prepared by you, food, any time in no time.

Price History

Price history for Silicone Baby Food Freezer Storage Tray - Clip-On Silicone Lid - 9 Cups x 2.5 Oz - Oven & Dishwasher Safe - with Baby Weaning E-Books (GRN)
Latest updates:
  • $12.57 - February 8, 2020
  • $11.57 - September 21, 2019
Since: September 21, 2019
  • Highest Price: $12.57 - February 8, 2020
  • Lowest Price: $11.57 - September 21, 2019

Reviews (0)

Reviews

0.0
0
0
0
0
0

Be the first to review “Silicone Baby Food Freezer Storage Tray – Clip-On Silicone Lid – 9 Cups x 2.5 Oz – BPA Free & FDA Approved – Oven & Dishwasher Safe – with Baby Weaning E-Books (GRN)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

There are no reviews yet.

Baby Products Online USA , Kids Online Shopping, Baby Care
Register New Account
Reset Password
Compare items
  • Total (0)
Compare
0