Summer Infant My Size Potty – Training Toilet for Toddler Boys & Girls – with Flushing Sounds and Wipe Dispenser

Add your review

$37.99 $24.98

Best deal at: amazon.comAmazon.com
Buy for best price
Set Lowest Price Alert
×
Notify me, when price drops
Set Alert for Product: Summer My Size Potty, White - Realistic Potty Training Toilet Looks and Feels Like an Adult Toilet - Easy to Empty and Clean - $24.98
Price history
×
Price history for Summer My Size Potty, White - Realistic Potty Training Toilet Looks and Feels Like an Adult Toilet - Easy to Empty and Clean
Latest updates:
  • $24.98 - March 12, 2020
  • $24.88 - December 3, 2019
Since: December 3, 2019
  • Highest Price: $24.98 - March 12, 2020
  • Lowest Price: $24.88 - December 3, 2019
Last Amazon price update was: March 12, 2020 9:31 pm
× Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon.com (Amazon.in, Amazon.co.uk, Amazon.de, etc) at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.
Add to wishlistAdded to wishlistRemoved from wishlist 0
Summer Infant My Size Potty – Training Toilet for Toddler Boys & Girls – with Flushing Sounds and Wipe Dispenser
Summer Infant My Size Potty – Training Toilet for Toddler Boys & Girls – with Flushing Sounds and Wipe Dispenser

$37.99 $24.98

Description

Purchase Summer Infant My Size Potty – Training Toilet for Toddler Boys & Girls – with Flushing Sounds and Wipe Dispenser at Discounted Prices ✓ FREE DELIVERY possible on eligible purchases.

Summer My Size Potty, White - Realistic Potty Training Toilet Looks and Feels Like an Adult Toilet - Easy to Empty and Clean

$37.99
$24.98  in stock
9 new from $24.98
3 used from $ 22.98
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 18, 2020 5:10 pm

Features

  • REALISTIC DESIGN - The Summer My Size Potty is the original My Size Potty training toilet, and features a realistic design that looks and feels just like an adult toilet, ensuring a comfortable and confident transition to the real thing.
  • CONVENIENT TO USE - This potty training seat is easy for your little ones to use, and makes potty training mess-free. The built-in wipe compartment promotes healthy habits, too.
  • FLUSH SOUND - The handle in this training potty features a realistic flush sound to reward a job well done and encourage your little one!
  • EASY TO CLEAN - The My Size potty training toilet includes a flip-up lid and removable, easy clean bowl, making it easy to empty and clean. There's also a clip on splash guard for boys.
  • FOR USE FOR - The My Size toddler potty is for use for children 18 months and up, and up to 50 lbs. Seating Area: 9.5 x 11.25 Inches; Interior Seat Opening: 4.5 x 6.25 Inches

Price History

Price history for Summer My Size Potty, White - Realistic Potty Training Toilet Looks and Feels Like an Adult Toilet - Easy to Empty and Clean
Latest updates:
  • $24.98 - March 12, 2020
  • $24.88 - December 3, 2019
Since: December 3, 2019
  • Highest Price: $24.98 - March 12, 2020
  • Lowest Price: $24.88 - December 3, 2019

Reviews (0)

Reviews

0.0
0
0
0
0
0

Be the first to review “Summer Infant My Size Potty – Training Toilet for Toddler Boys & Girls – with Flushing Sounds and Wipe Dispenser”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

There are no reviews yet.

Baby Products Online USA , Kids Online Shopping, Baby Care
Register New Account
Reset Password
Compare items
  • Total (0)
Compare
0